Gramatik Returns to BitTorrent Bundle With a Career-Spanning Digital Box Set

Gramatik is back. In the producer’s new Bundle: a life’s work, exclusive new “Get a Grip” remixes, and an all-access look at the music video for “Brave Men”, featuring Eskobars.

Brooklyn via Slovenia producer/DJ Gramatik has always made his intentions clear: free music by making music free. He’s removed the restrictions, giving fans the option to donate, buy, or download his music for free. He’s remained a vocal advocate in the net neutrality debate, releasing an entire project dedicated to #digitalfreedom. His investment in a free and open internet: it’s working. Gramatik recently sold out a headline show at the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre.


Gramatik partnered with BitTorrent this past January to drop the The Age of Reason album Bundle. A deluxe package of his latest LP, the Bundle featured 15 new tracks, exclusive artwork and a personal thank-you video for fans. It’s been downloaded more than 1.7 million times.

Six months later, Gramatik’s back on BitTorrent. And this time, he brought his entire back catalogue. Download the Gramatik Discography Bundle and get a digital box set with over ten hours of music over nine albums and two EPs. Also included: three exclusive, new Get a Grip remixes, show posters, merch discounts and a behind-the-scenes look into the Joe Zohar-produced music video for the new single Brave Men feat. Eskobars.

The internet is for open expression. And when you set music free, it finds its listeners. Gramatik has proven this time and time again. Listen up.

Gramatik X BitTorrent Bundle Content:

01 Exclusive Get a Grip Remix Pack feat. remixes from FKJ, Kartell, and Russ Liquid
02 Digital Freedom EP
03 Beatz and Pieces Vol. 1 LP
04 No Shortcuts LP
05 SB1 LP
06 SB2 LP
07 SB3 LP
08 SB4 LP
09 Expedition 44 LP
10 Dreams About Her EP
11 Water 4 the Soul EP
12 The Age of Reason LP
13 Official Remixes, Collabs and Rare Tracks LP
13 Brave Men Feat. Eskobars Music Video
14 Making of Brave Men Feat. Eskobars
15 Live from Red Rocks and The Age of Reason Tour Posters
16 The Age of Reason Wallpaper
17 Gramatik Merch Store Discount Code

About BitTorrent Bundle

BitTorrent Bundle is an alpha project made with and for the web’s creative community. Our mission is to help artists connect directly with fans, inside the content they share.

Each BitTorrent Bundle allows artists to distribute content directly to the Internet. An each Bundle comes with a key. Fans can unlock artist content with an email address. The idea is to make each song a storefront, and each file more valuable, each time it’s shared. Got ideas for the next BitTorrent Bundle? Hit us up..

Your device isn’t compatible with BitTorrent Web for Windows.

Would you like to download BitTorrent Web for Windows?


[No, please let me continue from this page.]