Friday Download: Comets We Fall

In this edition of Friday Download: indie disco from rising LA-based producer Comets We Fall. The Embark EP is five new tracks of shimmering sound and dream sequences; the audio equivalent of holding hands. It’s out today via BitTorrent Bundle. Download Embark, and unlock five new tracks, the EP acapellas, plus remix-able stems from “Meteors”.

Comets We Fall: Embark

01 Embark (feat. Centuries) [Audio]
02 Meteors (feat. Grayson Sanders) [Audio]
03 Together We Are (feat. Coleman Trapp) [Audio]
04 Voices (feat. Neil Ormandy) [Audio]
05 State of Mind (feat. Novelette) [Audio]
06 Embark EP Cover [Art]
07 Embark Acapellas (5 tracks) [Audio]
08 Meteors Remix Stems [Audio]
09 Embark WAVs [Audio]

About BitTorrent Bundle

BitTorrent Bundle is a publishing project made with and for the world’s creative community. Our mission is to help artists connect directly with fans, inside the content they share.

Each BitTorrent Bundle allows artists to distribute content directly to the Internet. And each Bundle comes with a key. Fans can unlock artist content with an email address, or a direct payment to the artist. The idea is to make each song a storefront, and each file more valuable, every time it’s shared. Got ideas for the next BitTorrent Bundle? Hit us up.

Your device isn’t compatible with BitTorrent Web for Windows.

Would you like to download BitTorrent Web for Windows?


[No, please let me continue from this page.]